🚚 🚁 Збираємо на пікап та ремонт дрона аутел

⛑ 🛡 🥾 Шоломи, форма, взуття

Administrative divisions (compendium)

Autonomous Republic of Crimea (ARC) is located in the south of Ukraine, occupies the peninsula and islands of the Gulf of Siwash, washed by the Black and Azov Sea and Kerch Strait.

Prior to 1917, Crimea was part of the Tauride province of Russia. In 1918 was proclaimed a Soviet Socialist Republic Tauris in 1919 - the Crimean Soviet Socialist Republic in 1921 - the Crimean Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic within the RSFSR. In 1945 it was transformed into the Crimean region of the Russian Federation, and since 1954 - the domain part of the Ukrainian SSR.

12 February 1991 the Supreme Soviet of the Ukrainian Soviet Socialist Republic adopted the Law "On the reconstruction of the Crimean Autonomous Soviet Socialist Republic." March 17, 1995 the Verkhovna Rada adopted the Law on the Autonomous Republic of Crimea ".

According to the Constitution of Ukraine, adopted in 1996, the Autonomous Republic of Crimea is an integral part of Ukraine. The Republic has a Constitution, a representative body - the parliament, the government - the Council of Ministers.

area of the Autonomous Republic of Crimea - 26,1 thousand km2.

Population - 2018.4 thousand people. (01.01.2003).

Capital - Simferopol.

Administratively, the ARC is divided into 14 districts and 7 of the City Council. On the territory of Crimea - 16 towns, 56 townships and 956 villages.

Situated on a peninsula city of Sevastopol has a special status, which is determined by the laws of Ukraine.